May Photo A Day – Tool

Today’s challenge is the 2nd last one and the theme is “tool”. It could be  a picture of any tool, anything that helps you in life.
One of the best tools I possess is my blog. And its all thanks to WordPress. I can pour out my heart   and keep writing endlessly. There’s no restriction or limit to what I can write. I’m able to express myself and enhance my creativity. This blog is like a microphone that enables me to speak out loud, for people all over the world to hear. It increases one’s capacity to learn by interacting with people proficient in various fields. It is one of the best inventions ever and I’m ever so grateful! 😀

Capture

 

Mia

Published by Meera Nair

A 27 year-old freelance Content Writer, who spends all her free time ensconced in the pages of a book or writing to her heart's content about topics that excite the creative spirit in her.

What do you think?