Nail Art — Game of Thrones Sigils

This makes me so much more happier than my earlier attempt at GoT nail art 😛 scratch that! I haven’t been this happy with any of my nail art ^^

image (3)

 

After a few trying minutes (like an hour) I finally got the sigils of the five houses right – Direwolf for Stark, Three headed Dragon for Targaryen, Stag for Baratheon, Lion for Lannister, Flower for Tyrell. Though the lion looks a little funny, its good enough for the second time drawing a lion when I’ve never drawn it on paper 😀

All creds to this awesome youtuber – JofoKitty, who put up the tutorial.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxZY66F2GGM

Now for the waiting… 2015 when you come?

Peace out!

Mia.

 

What do you think?

