Fashion

Nail Art – Golden Blues

20140129-202845.jpg In the mood to create a new combination of colours that I had never used before, I finally made up my mind to go with blue and golden.  So as you can see, I kind of played around with those colours, and viola! this was the result. Slowly, I am beginning to get the hang of using a paint brush for detailing and dotting. Quite the inexpensive way to go about creating nail art designs you love!
I like the design on the thumb more. What do you think?

Mia

What do you think?

