Fashion

Nail Art – Blue Black Stripes

Hey everyone!
Here’s what I’ve been doing… putting my creative talent to the test ๐Ÿ˜›

050420131097As you can clearly see its a blue-black combo. I love it! I first painted my nails black, waited for about 5 mins for it to dry and then stuck small strips in random directions. Then I painted it blue. And then to get this kind of effect wait for the blue to dry for a couple of minutes and then pull of the strips. Taadaa!! ๐Ÿ˜€
For those of us who don’t have nail art pens ย to draw these kind of lines, this is a very efficient technique ๐Ÿ™‚
Hope you like it! Feel free to leave your opinion.. whatever it may be…

Mia

2 thoughts on “Nail Art – Blue Black Stripes

What do you think?

