Dance

Discovering The Forms #1

Being a dance lover, I can’t help but venture out and learn about the not-so-famous but amazing dance forms. Dancing is something that makes me happy, makes me content. I am in a blissful state of oblivion when I am dancing.  All that matters is the music, the moves and me!
One of the forms I came across – Cancan! Its a very bubbly, fast paced dance form. I hope to learn it. Nail it down perfectly!
Heres what Cancan looks like (for those who don’t know)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bAtIyMb6yuE

Mia

What do you think?

