PLL Summer Finale Shocker!


OhMyWoooow! This was totally unexpected. The PLL summer finale episode finally came out, and I saw it! And…. good lord! I am speechless.
How many of you all had seen it coming? I was so stunned. All I could think was “How the hell did that happen?!?!?” I had not doubted Toby by a long shot. Suspecting him would have been like considering one of the liars as A. Now, this is NOT fair! They reveal such a major news and leave us fans hanging in mid air till October??!?! I hope the PLL web series (Pretty Dirty Secrets) will make up for that.
I wonder if the summer finale was so alarming, what would the season finale be like?

Mia

2 thoughts on “PLL Summer Finale Shocker!

What do you think?

