Hip Hop Dance Routine

This is one of my MOST FAVORITE hip hop dance routine ever! Its from an Indian tv show called D3 which is all about dance , friendship and college life in general. This particular performance has a bunch of songs which are all amazinggg! I can’t help but keep swaying and hip hopping in my seat =P
All the dancers are exceptional and so well versed with each step. That’s partly why, it is one of the best (dance) tv shows that I watch.

The songs are in this order –
Follow The Leader – The Soca Boys
Carry Out – Timbaland
Just Cant Get Enough – Black Eyed Peas
How Low – Ludacris
Kush – Dr.Dre ft Snoop Dog and Akon
Get It On The Floor – DMX
Rock That Body – Black Eyed Peas
Follow The Leader – The Soca Boys (again! but its a song worth dancing to a million times )

I have been working on this routine for some time but I have a loooong way to go before I look even 1% as amazing as all these talented wonderful people. I am not going to give up hope and I wish that someday I can manage to pull off this routine perfectly 🙂 Long Live D3!

Mia

What do you think?

